Board

BOARD MEMBERS

Coordinator
Diane Descamps diane.descamps@aphp.fr

Members
Vincent Calvez
vincent.calvez@aphp.fr
Marie-Laure Chaix
marie-laure.chaix@aphp.fr
Charlotte Charpentier charlotte.charpentier@aphp.fr
Constance Delaugerre constance.delaugerre@aphp.fr
Philippe Flandre pflandre@ccde.chups.jussieu.fr
Jacques Izopet
izopet.j@chu-toulouse.fr
Anne-Geneviève Marcelin
anne-genevieve.marcelin@aphp.fr
Laurence Morand-Joubert laurence.morand-joubert@aphp.fr
Gilles Peytavin
gilles.peytavin@aphp.fr
Jean Christophe Plantier Jean-Christophe.Plantier@chu-rouen.fr
Catherine Tamalet
catherine.tamalet@mail.ap-hm.fr
Sabine Yerly
Sabine.Yerly@hcuge.ch